Program Committee
  • Asmolov V.G., Adviser to the General Director of Rosatom State Corporation - Chairman
  • Pershukov V.A., Special Representative of Rosatom State Corporation for International and Scientific and Technical Projects - Co-Chairman
  • Khomyakov Yu.S., Head of the Department of the Scientific Director of the Private Institution "ITCP" PRORIV "
  • Hamshik J., Professor of the Department of Electrical and Information Technology of the Slovak Technical University in Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Leskin V.I., Professor of the Department of Nuclear Physics and Technologies, MEPhI - Member of the Program Committee
  • Velkov K., Senior Expert, GRS, Germany
  • Tikhomirov G.V., deputy director of the Institute of Nuclear Physics and Technologies, MEPhI